About us

Corner Tech is organized jointly by students from two schools of the Mines-Télécom Institute: Télécom SudParis (formerly Télécom INT) and Institut Mines-Télécom Business School (formerly Télécom École de Management).
From two schools gathered on one campus, the organizing team of the Forum des Télécommunications is, as every year, composed of motivated students working in synergy to offer for 27 years one of the largest salons of recruitment in France.

Our schools

Télécom SudParis is a top generalist school of engineering geared towards digital. The engineers trained there have excellent skills in Information and Communication Science and Technology (STIC in French). Thanks to their proximity to Télécom Management School, they also have expertise in the economic, social and environmental fields. The school also hosts one of the most important centers of research in STIC.

Institut Mines Télécom Business School is a top public school, a member of the EFMD (European Foundation for Management Development) and the Commission of the Grandes Écoles. It shares its campus and some aspects of its curriculum with Télécom SudParis and has forged strong partnerships with all the schools of the Mines-Télécom Institute.


Corner Tech offre plusieurs prestations. Certaines sont incluses avec le stand et d'autres sont optionnelles. Nous avons récapitulé toutes les prestations disponibles dans la brochure ci-dessous.



Daviaud Solène Gauriat Hugo


Madon Audrey


Tcholakian Marie Gallic Léane


Gorse Valentin Wang Michaël Carpentier Jules Ferdinand Juliette Hermez Lorenzo Verchain Maxime


Berki Maiween Hamdi Amel Labrador Sahel Egneng Marjory Chainane Abir Agouzzal Fatim Chamrouk Mohamed Benkirane Anass


Dugaz Marine Pinard Elena Mathar Naomi Pourcel Laure Dussans Marion Lescure Anna-Rose Kohli Harshita


Robert Agathe Bailleul Valentin Deveau Lucas Pons Clément Mouret Jean-Baptiste


Jaber Khadija Barcus Clémence Bankolé Anna Mbianda Aurélie Kaloum Sofiane Gelard Lisa-Lou Delnard Enrique El Hani Otman Yekple Hillary