About us

The Forum des Télécommunications is organized jointly by students from three schools of the Mines-Télécom Institute: Télécom ParisTech (formerly ENST), Télécom SudParis (formerly Télécom INT) and Institut Mines Télécom Business School (formerly Télécom École de Management).
Spread over two campuses, the organizing team of the Forum des Télécommunications is, as every year, composed of two teams working in synergy to offer for 26 years one of the largest salons of recruitment in France.


Our schools

With more than 1,300 students, Télécom ParisTech is the oldest institution of higher education and research devoted to information technologies. A true mediator between students and companies via multiple partnerships, the school anticipates technological developments and adapts its teaching to the expectations and demands of the market. It prepares students for key positions that combine operational, technical, managerial and relational skills.
Télécom SudParis is a top generalist school of engineering geared towards digital. The engineers trained there have excellent skills in Information and Communication Science and Technology (STIC in French). Thanks to their proximity to Télécom Management School, they also have expertise in the economic, social and environmental fields. The school also hosts one of the most important centers of research in STIC.
Institut Mines Télécom Business School is a top public school, a member of the EFMD (European Foundation for Management Development) and the Commission of the Grandes Écoles. It shares its campus and some aspects of its curriculum with Télécom SudParis and has forged strong partnerships with all the schools of the Mines-Télécom Institute.

Presidency

Kévin Eng Amélie Claus

Secretariat

Luc Chi Pierre Luscan

Treasury

Julien Buttin Le Meur Zacchary Sadeddine

IT

Étienne Abadie Quentin Tran Romain Boyer Mathieu Benezeth Axel Kelhetter Antoine Marinier Victor Védie

Communication

Farid Karam Camille Pey Julie Keisler Charlotte Goujon

Catalog

Basile Etienne

Goodies

Vivien Lefrançois

Caterer

Éloïse Kam Alexia Guillaumin

Logistics

Alexis Gouya Victor Grélé Amaury Launay

Business
relationship

Florian Pesce Juliette Lafont Guillaume Delepoulle Fanny Heidmann Aël Quélennec Marion Candelier Titouan Cazin Jean-Baptiste Seferian Killian Geffray Alexandre Dupuy-Zini Christos Katsoulakis Sara Edmane Nessim Oussedik

Advice

Bastien Lecoeur

Qui sommes-nous ?

Le Forum des Télécommunications est organisé conjointement par des étudiants issus de trois écoles de l’Institut Mines-Télécom : Télécom ParisTech, Télécom SudParis (anciennement Télécom INT) et Télécom École de Management (anciennement INT Management).
Répartie sur deux campus, l’équipe organisatrice du Forum des Télécommunications est, comme chaque année, composée de deux équipes travaillant en synergie pour proposer depuis 26 ans l’un des plus grands salons de recrutement en France.


Nos écoles

Avec plus de 1300 étudiants, Télécom ParisTech est le plus ancien établissement d’enseignement supérieur et de recherche consacré aux technologies de l’information. Véritable médiateur entre les étudiants et les entreprises via de multiples partenariats, l’école anticipe les évolutions technologiques et adapte son enseignement aux attentes et demandes du marché. Elle prépare ses étudiants à accéder aux postes clés alliant compétences opérationnelles, techniques, managériales et relationnelles.
Télécom SudParis est une grande école d’ingénieurs généraliste orientée Numérique. Les ingénieurs qui y sont formés possèdent d’excellentes compétences en sciences et techniques de l’information et de la communications (STIC). Forts de la proximité avec Télécom École de Management, ils possèdent aussi une expertise dans les domaines économiques, sociaux et environnementaux. L’école accueille aussi l’un des plus importants pôles de recherche en STIC.
Télécom École de Management est une grande école publique, membre de l’EFMD (European Fundation for Management Development) et de la commission des grandes écoles. Elle partage son campus ainsi que certains aspects de son cursus avec Télécom SudParis et a noué des partenariats forts avec toutes les écoles de l’Institut Mines-Télécom.

Présidence

Léonard Hémion Raphaël Avalos

Secréteriat

Carla Bastianutti Albane Bonnaud

Trésorerie

Mehdi Jamali Gauthier Chataing

Informatique

Nicolas Belliard William Clot Louis Jeckel

Communication

Baptiste de Vareilles Alexandre Poncet Perrine Tcheeko Hugo Yeche

Catalogue

Victor Chevalier Axel Soll Estelle Barnoud

Goodies

Clément Robin Jean Kergall

Traiteur

Clara Finkenberg Solenn Jean

Logistique

Amine Tekni Alexandre Gonzalez Aurélia Del Zotto Julie Tranchant

Relations
Entreprise

Jane Douat Valentin Povsic Kim-Anh-Nhi Nguyen Arthur Garnier Pierre Saudin Lus Moussiegt Virgile Uytterhaegen Yassine Rachidi Ali Kahkahni Arnaud le Séven Nicolas Lerolle Nour Annan Oussama Bouftass Sabrina Makdoud Ludivine Feignant Lucas Blanchard