Discover the forum in Virtual Reality!

Corner Tech will be held this year on the Teemew platform.
Free, it is compatible with Windows and macOS.

Once the application is downloaded, you just have to identify yourself by creating an account. During your first connection, you will have to create an avatar, entirely customizable. To start, choose your gender and then let us guide you, you can select your hairstyle, choose your facial hair, your glasses, and of course your outfit according to your taste! If you want a photorealistic avatar, it's totally possible ! Teemew generates your face in 3D from a simple photo of you.


Stands

petit stand Teemew

Stand CLASSIC

Space that can accommodate 10 visitors and 2 exhibitors simultaneously and includes a reception area, 2 exhibition areas, a business area (accommodating 2 visitors and 1 exhibitor) and a presentation area (accommodating 6 visitors and 1 exhibitor).

moyen stand Teemew

Stand MEDIUM

Space that can accommodate 20 visitors and 3 exhibitors simultaneously and includes a reception area, 2 exhibition areas, a business area (accommodating 3 visitors and 1 exhibitor), a presentation area (accommodating 12 visitors and 2 exhibitors) and a relaxation area (accommodating 6 users).

Grand stand Teemew

Stand PREMIUM

Space that can accommodate 30 visitors and 5 exhibitors simultaneously and includes 2 reception areas, an exhibition floor, 2 business areas (each able to accommodate 3 visitors and 1 exhibitor), a presentation area (able to accommodate 12 visitors and 2 exhibitors) and 2 relaxation areas (able to accommodate 8 users).


The different spaces

zone d'accueil

Reception area

zone d'exposition

Exhibition area

zone business

Business area

espace détente

Relaxation area

hall

Hall

auditorium

Auditorium


Ensure good communication

Audio Conversations

You will be able to communicate with all your contacts at any time and anywhere in the room. In the chat rooms in particular, the sound is more specialized: you will hear your interlocutor depending on where he is sitting in relation to you. The little extra, your avatar comes to life every time you start a discussion!

conversations audio

Written Conversations

It will also be possible to converse via a chat, whether private or in groups.

conversations écrites

The different functionalities

panneau d'affichages

Billboards

You'll have the opportunity to view videos, photos or even PDFs to learn more about the exhibitors. If you enjoy the content, what better way to download, like or even share it!

zone de présentation

Presentation area

As the name suggests, it is a presentation space where the presenter can share content with visitors. The latter will have the possibility to ask for the floor, which will be granted by the presenter to be able to interact on the content of the presentation.

Découvrez le forum en Réalité Virtuelle !

Corner Tech se déroulera cette année sur la plateforme Teemew.
Gratuite, elle est compatible avec Windows et macOS.

Une fois l'application téléchargée, il suffit de s'identifier en créant un compte. Lors de votre première connexion, vous devrez créer un avatar, entièrement personnalisable. Pour commencer, choisissez votre genre puis laissez-vous guider, vous pourrez sélectionner votre coupe de cheveux, choisir votre pilosité faciale, vos lunettes, et bien sûr votre tenue selon vos goûts ! Si vous souhaitez un avatar photo-réaliste, c'est totalement envisageable ! Teemew génère votre visage en 3D à partir d’une simple photo de vous.


Les stands

petit stand Teemew

Stand CLASSIC

Espace pouvant accueillir 10 visiteurs et 2 exposants simultanément et comprenant une zone d’accueil, 2 zones d’exposition, un espace business (pouvant accueillir 2 visiteurs et 1 exposant) et un espace de présentation (pouvant accueillir 6 visiteurs et 1 exposant).

moyen stand Teemew

Stand MEDIUM

Espace pouvant accueillir 20 visiteurs et 3 exposants simultanément et comprenant une zone d’accueil, 2 zones d’exposition, un espace business (pouvant accueillir 3 visiteurs et 1 exposant), un espace de présentation (pouvant accueillir 12 visiteurs et 2 exposants) et un espace détente (pouvant accueillir 6 utilisateurs).

Grand stand Teemew

Stand PREMIUM

Espace pouvant accueillir 30 visiteurs et 5 exposants simultanément et comprenant 2 zones d’accueil, un étage d’exposition, 2 espaces business (pouvant accueillir chacun 3 visiteurs et 1 exposant), un espace de présentation (pouvant accueillir 12 visiteurs et 2 exposants) et 2 espaces détentes (pouvant accueillir 8 utilisateurs).


Les différents espaces

zone d'accueil

Zone d'accueil

zone d'exposition

Zone d'exposition

zone business

Espace business

espace détente

Espace détente

hall

Hall

auditorium

Auditorium


Assurer une bonne communication

Conversations audios

Il vous sera possible de communiquer avec tous vos contacts et cela à tous moments et n’importe où dans le salon. Dans les salons de discussions plus particulièrement, le son est plus spécialisé : vous entendrez votre interlocuteur en fonction de l’endroit où il est assis par rapport à vous. Le petit plus, votre avatar s’anime à chaque fois que vous entamez une discussion !

conversations audio

Conversations écrites

Il sera également possible de converser via un chat, qu’il soit privé ou en groupe.

conversations écrites

Les différentes fonctionnalités

panneau d'affichages

Les panneaux d'affichage

Vous aurez la possibilité de regarder des vidéos, des photos ou même des documents PDF pour en apprendre davantage sur les exposants. Si vous appréciez le contenu, quoi de mieux que télécharger le contenu, le liker ou même le partager !

zone de présentation

Zone de présentation

Comme son nom l’indique, il s’agit d’un espace de présentation où le présentateur pourra partager du contenu à des visiteurs. Ces derniers auront la possibilité de demander la parole qui leur sera accordée par le présentateur pour pouvoir interagir sur le contenu de la présentation.